Last day of 2007 n got promoted

Yuppyyyyy…………

I got promoted. That’s the moment I have waited the whole year. Thank you Allah Ta’la ge ………thank you very much. You are really very greatest.

2 Responses to Last day of 2007 n got promoted

  1. Aqeel Ahmad says:

    So, you finally got promotion, Congratulations! Your posts are really good to read. Most of them are hilarious. You are indeed a good writer. You don’t come on Buzzvines too often nowadays!!!!?????

  2. thesophisticated says:

    Thank you very much. Am I a good writer? no its not like that but may be youre’ a good reader. Anyways, thanx for the compliment.

    Yea I dont come regular on buzzvines becoz I am damn bizi these days and honestly speaking, I do not enjoy blogging there alot. It is getting very boring……

Leave a comment