Was it a compelement or a shock?????

January 29, 2008

A Job Description form was distributed to amend the older ones. I had to see Dear Sir on his immediate call. He had my filled form in his hands, discussed some points and changes which he wanted to make in it:

Dear Sir: Are you agreed on the changes?

Me: yes I am (didn’t see any thing irrelevant)

Dear Sir: ok fine. If you want some thing more in it, do tell me

Me: no I dont

Dear Sir: no no you can read it thoroghly then come to me

Me: I think it’s more than enough

Dear Sir: Are you 25 years old?

Me: yes I am

Dear Sir: acha? (astonishing..)

Me: yea why? (I got furious 😡 …ghfffrrr)

Dear Sir: no no just askin……I was thinking youre’ quite young.

 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮

The last line was in very very lower chord that I couldn’t understand it well. Instead of insisting on that I gave up and left his cabin. While coming to my cabin, I recalled his lines and then understood what he had said. Now I couldn’t understand was it a compelement or a shock or some thing else. Whatever it is I felt bad at the beginging but now I am just laughing on that and enjoying it any way 🙂