My last post…

April 14, 2008

Current Mood: Sad 😦

(From Blogger:This post was written one day before but couldn’t publish it as my system is down.)

My desk

This is my last post from this seat. I am going to transfer to the other section. I had bee nhere from more than one year. Alas have to go there. We all girls were in the same cabin and it was really very fun working here ……laughing……….joking………teasing……..i never forget this period. Now we all are being separated in different section. Let’s what happen next.

One thing which is keeping me happy is that I have got rid of my Dear Boss…..aaahhh……**sigh of relief**what would be my next boss, leave it………just enjoy this biggest haapiness 🙂


Morning Surprise

April 14, 2008

Last thirsday, we got an early morning surprise. After offering Fajr prayer, I heard a little knocking. I didn’t notice it. But I had to get up when I heard it third time. I was little bit afraid to go to the door as no one had waken up at that time. ‘Ab khool bhi do ya darti hi raho gi’, oh it was D bhai who was peeping from the door…….**relief**& **surprise**a very pleasant surprise.

 

That was a memorable morning. All were here. We gossiped a lot, had our breakfast together and em having little bit nook jhook with as usual. I prepared special square parathas for him which he liked a lot. He had this surprise visit because of the sudden death of his friend’s father. He moved there to attend the funeral and went Multan on very next day.

 

I noticed that he was getting weak and pale having dark circles around eyes…lost a lot of weight I guess. May Allah bless him with complete health and loooong life. Ameen 🙂


Looong Break

April 14, 2008

Current Mood: Fresh Fresh 🙂

Its a long break. But what can I do? I am deadly busy in these days. I hope to continue blogging from today if my system allows. It is not feeling well and struck after a while.

There are alot of things happened in these days. Alot of inccident to record here for my memory and alot of problems to share and also kuch dil ki batein bhi 🙂