My routine now-a-days

There is so much work to do. Many things have been started and many are just going to start.

This year started with some very good news and events for which I am really very thankful for Allah Ta’la.

My day starts from 6:00 am.

I am supposed to reach office at sharp 9:00 am, no relaxation and at 8:50 am on Mon and Thu because of assembly which is a new tradition here 🙂

I am allowed to go through newpapers till 9:30.

After that no here and there peeping is tolerated. This condition is applicable only in the presence of Dear Sir 😀 wesay who cares in his presence too. Unfortunately couldn’t find much time for peeping and gossiping (we do paper chat chupkay chupkay : )

Till 5 pm I get fully exhuasted

Reach home at 6:00 pm

Go straight to bed and quickly take a nap

Get up at 10:00 pm

Dinner, gossips with mom or bro, tv or any other item till 12:00 pm

Then start my own personal research work. It usually ends at 2:ooam and then grupp to bed again.

A day ends and starts usually like that.

Leave a comment